Friday, April 23, 2010

Moonshine - Weep No More

This is the original release from 1996. Back in the day The Anonymous called themself Moonshine consisting of Zinndeadly,  Able Body  and Vesuvio aka Manifest. DJ Drez and Nikko also have a short appearance on this one. In contrary to the description on Discogees the re-release is mixed in a different way.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I have not heard this since the 90's, thanks so much fam.